Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ryan Gregory rgregory@peralta.edu unavailable
Juliana Lima JLIMA@peralta.edu unavailable
Chae Won Moon cmoon@peralta.edu unavailable
Director of International Education
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Thomas Torres-Gil ttorresgil@peralta.edu 510-587-7835
International Services Manager
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Drew Gephart dgephart@peralta.edu 510-587-7834
International Student Support Specialist
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Kyana Gilani kgilani@peralta.edu unavailable
Annie Liu aliu@peralta.edu 510-587-7836
International Admissions Specialist
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Karla David kdavid@peralta.edu 510-981-5010
Annie Yu annieyu@peralta.edu unavailable
Counselor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Todd Shima tshima@peralta.edu 510-587-7805