Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Director of International Education
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Thomas Torres-Gil ttorresgil@peralta.edu 510-587-7835
International Services Manager
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Drew Gephart dgephart@peralta.edu 510-587-7834
International Program Manager
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Michael Goldberg mgoldberg@peralta.edu 510-466-7295
Matthew Jones mjones2@peralta.edu 510-981-5009
International Student Support Specialist
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Mang-Ling Cho mcho@peralta.edu 510-981-5019
Karla David kdavid@peralta.edu 510-981-5010
Nha Le nle@peralta.edu 510-587-7802
Annie Liu aliu@peralta.edu 510-587-7836
Counselor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Todd Shima tshima@peralta.edu 510-587-7805